Club Officials & Staff

HomeClub InfoClub Officials & Staff

If ever you need to find a member of staff for any reason, please find the appropriate member of Hastings United staff:

Directors & Officers

Chairman - David Ormerod
Director - Tony Cosens
Director - Pat McCrossan
Director - David Nessling
Director -
Peter Sherlock
Director -
 Barrie West 
Non-Executive Director -
Daren Burney

Club Secretary/Treasurer - Tony Cosens
Programme Editors - Liam Willis
Supporter's Liaison Officer - Steph McCrossan
Press Officers/Web Admins - Christian Kipps / Kirsty Thompson
Public Address - Eddie Denyer & Liam Willis 
Club Photographer - Scott White
Health & Safety Officer - David Russell
Shop Manager-Clare Tomlin
Commercial Manager- Hayley Clout                                                                                                                                                                                                

First Team Manager - Adam Hinshelwood
First Team Assistant Manager - Chris Agutter
First Team Player Coach - Lee Carey
Strength & Conditioning Coach - Harrison Grant
Goalkeeping Coach - Vacant
Development Squad Manager - Glyn White
Matchday Kit Man - Dino Gilkes
Physiotherapist - Dane Martin
Chiropractor - Stuart Soffe

Academy Director - Dean White
Academy Head of Coaching & Recruitment - Chris Agutter
Academy Head of Operations - Christian Kipps
Academy Co-ordinator - Metin Dogrucan
Academy Child Welfare Officer - Metin Dogrucan
Academy Goalkeeping Coach - Steve Smithers
Academy Photographer - Joe Knight

Kit Manageress - Kath Ward
Groundsman - Simon Rudkins

Bar Manager - Crystal Mckeon 
Boardroom Manager - June Barry

Life Members - Les Britton, Peter Eastman, David Harding, David Nessling, Charles Pilbeam, Tony Cosens