Business Partners

HomeBusiness Partners

Main Club Sponsor


The Burney Property Group

Providing innovative solutions to real estate problems whilst actively managing property to create added value
Find The Burney Property Group at www.burneygroup.co.uk
Burney Court, 113 Manor Road, Chigwell
Telephone: 020 8501 5400

Associate Sponsors


Sherlock Consultancy

Strategic property consultancy with a significant track record in project and change management
Find Sherlock Consultancy at www.sherlockconsultancy.com
2 Meadowcourt House, Meadowcourt Road, Blackheath
Telephone: 0845 234 1280

Academy Sponsors

GODFREY MARTIN LTD

Construction, Refurbishment & Fit-Out Contractors
Find Godfrey Martin Ltd at http://www.godfreymartin.co.uk

Riverside House, River Lawn Road, Tunbridge, Kent TN9 1EP
Telephone :01732 783526 Mobile 07502 390686

Season Ticket Sponsor


Smart Property Solutions

Residential property sales and letting
Find Smart Property Solutions at www.smartpropertyonline.co.uk
41 Havelock Road, Hastings
Telephone : 01424 712555

Diamond Scheme


GODFREY MARTIN LTD

Construction, Refurbishment & Fit-Out Contractors
Find Godfrey Martin Ltd at  http://www.godfreymartin.co.uk

Riverside House, River Lawn Road, Tunbridge,                       Kent TN9 1EP
Telephone: 01732 783526 Mobile 07502 390686

Triangle Fire System 

Specialists in residential and domestic sprinkler systems
Find Triangle Fire Systems Ltd at www.trianglesprinklersystems.co.uk
Unit 9, North Ridge Industrial Estate, Haywood Way, Hastings
Telephone:01424 812557

C B Electrical Contractors

All types of industrial, commercial and domestic electrical works
Find C B Electrical Contractors at www.cbelectrical.com
First Floor, Chameleon House, Drury Lane, Pondswood Industrial Estate, St Leonards On Sea
Telephone: 01424 203535

Littlewoods Fencing 

All types of fencing for your garden or business.
Find Littlewood Fencing at www.littlewoodfencing.co.uk
North Trade Road, Battle,  TN33 9LJ    Telephone: 01424 775333

COUNTRY FURNITURE BARNS

Find Country Furniture Barns at www.countryfurniturebarn.co.uk

Hawkhurst Road, Flimwell, East Sussex, TN5 7QH

Telephone; 01580 879800

Email: fiona@countryfurniturebarn.co.uk

m&w

Residential Sales and Lettings.
Find M&W at www.mandwsalesandlettings.co.uk
6-8 London Road, St Leonards On Sea, East Sussex, TN37 6EA
Tel: 01424 420073

BENTLEY & HALL

Quality Furniture, Flooring and Bed Specialists.
Find Bentley & Hall at www.bentleyandhall.com
The Old Power Station, South Terrace, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1SG
Telephone : 01424 721221

TRADE CARPETS

Hastings & St Leonards largest carpet and flooring specialists.
Find Trade Carpets at www.tradecarpets.com
Earl Street, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1SG
Telephone: 01424 721221

Sapphire Scheme


Blade Consulting Limited 

Find Blade Consulting Ltd at www.bladeconsulting.co.uk

Building Consultants and Advisors
Unit 22,  Stirling Road, St Leonards on Sea TN38 9NP

Telephone: 01424 855887


Platinum Scheme


247 Transport Solutions

Find 247 Transport Solutions at www.lez2012.co.uk

Drury Lane, Ponswood Industrial Estate, St Leonards on Sea TN38 9BA
Telephone: 01424 247247

Dynamic Scaffolding 

Commercial and domestic scaffolding supplier
Find Dynamic Scaffolding at www.dynamicscaffolding.co.uk
14 Old Roar Road, St Leonards on Sea
Telephone: 01424 755453

SLM TOYOTA HASTINGS

Find SLM Motors at www.slmtoyota.co.uk

3 John Macadam Way, St Leonards on Sea TN37 7SQ
Telephone : 01424 758555

GMP Chartered Accountants

Find GMP Chartered Accountants at www.gmpaccountants.co.uk

20 Eversley Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea TN40 1HE
Telephone: 01424 210530

Gold Scheme


BlASTED BARE

Find Blasted Bare at facebook.com/blasted.bare

East Sussex
Telephone: 07497 830004

HASTINGS WINDOWS


Manufacturers and installers of PVC-u products.
Find Hastings Windows at www.hastingswindows.com
7 Hayland Industrial Units, Maunsell Road, St Leonards on Sea
Telephone: 01424 852111

 

Kileys Karpets 

Carpets, vinyls, rugs and wooden flooring.
Find Kiley's Karpets at www.kileyskarpets.co.uk
107 Sedlescombe Road North, St Leonards on Sea
Telephone: 01424 438032

J D MILLS LTD

Building Contractors, Property Maintenance & Repair Services.
Find J D Mills at www.buywithconfidence.gov.uk/profile/jd-mills-limited/7550/
28, Elphinstone Road, Hastings, East Sussex TN34 2EQ
Telephone: 01424 716373

Smart Property Solutions 

Residential property sales and letting.
Find Smart Property Solutions at www.smartpropertyonline.co.uk
41 Havelock Road, Hastings
Telephone :01424 712555

Silver Scheme


1066 Pest Control 

Pest control and prevention service.
Find 1066 Pest Control at www.1066pestcontrol.co.uk
North Terrace, Hastings
Telephone :01424 424978

ASHDOWN HURREY

Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors in Hastings and Bexhill.
Find Ashdown Hurrey at www.ashdownhurrey.co.uk
20 Havelock Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1BP
Telephone :01424 720222

ASTEC COMPUTING (UK) LTD

I.T Consultants.
Find Astec Computing (UK) Ltd at www.astec.website
Astec House, Sedlescombe Road North, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex
Telephone :01424 460721

BARTLETTS METAL RECYCLING

Find Bartletts Metal Recycling at www.bartlettsmetalrecycling.co.uk

Bridge Yard,
Rock Lane,
Hastings,
East Sussex TN35 4YN

Telephone: 01424 440285

Email:info@bartlettsmetalrecycling.co.uk

CARLEY CONSTRUCTION LTD

Find Carley Construction Ltd at www.carleyconstructionltd.com

Carley Construction Ltd
Frymans Cottage
Frymans Lane
Brede
East Sussex TN31 6HA

Telephone:01424 883198

Email:info@carleyconstructionltd.com

Cornfield Law 

Solicitors
Find Cornfield Law at www.cornfieldlaw.co.uk
47 Cornfield Road, Eastbourne
Telephone: 01323 412512

Deeks Evans  

Chartered Accountants.
Find Deeks Evans at www.deeksevans.com
36 Cambridge Road, Hastings, TN34 1DU
Telephone: 01424 4234223 

W.G. FULLER LIMITED

Find W.G Fuller Limited at www.fullermedical.co.uk

Elizabeth Road, Ponswood Industrial Estate, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9TF.
Telephone: 01424 426094
Email: enquiries@fullersuk.com

Hastings Hire Centre

Plant and tool hire specialists.
Find Hastings Hire Centre at www.hastingshire.co.uk
Menzies Road, St Leonards on Sea
Telephone: 01424 465121

HAV-A-SKIP

Waste disposal specialists.
Find Hav-a-Skip at www.hav-a-skip.co.uk
Whitworth Road, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex
Telephone: 01424 222288

KLE SCAFFOLDING

Scaffolding specialists.
Find KLE Scaffolding at www.klescaffolding.co.uk          Beeching Road, Bexhill, East Sussex
Telephone: 07497 248305

Minstrel's Rest guest house

Family run B&B guest house
Find Minstrel's Rest at www.minstrelsrest.co.uk
21 Greville Road, Hastings
Telephone: 01424 443500

Ridge West Garage

Car repairs, servicing and MOTs.
Find Ridge West Garage at www.ridgewestgarage.co.uk
Unit 5, The Ridge West Trading Estate, St Leonards on Sea
Telephone :01424 755061

STAINLESS BRASS & GLASS

Bespoke Architectural Metalwork.
Find SBG at www.stainlessbrassandglass.co.uk
4 Armstrong Close, Churchfields Industrial Estate, St Leonards-on-sea, East Sussex.
Telephone 01424 853668

SUSSEX METALS

Scrap Metal Merchants
Find Sussex Metals at www.sussexmetals.co.uk
Sussex Waste Depot
Whitworth Road
St Leonards on Sea
East Sussex
Telephone 01424 756677 or 755581

Victoria Tyre Centre 

All makes and size of tyres
Find Victoria Tyres Centre at www.victoriatyrecentre.co.uk/
162 Victoria Avenue, Hastings
Telephone 01424 460838

YESSS ELECTRICAL

Find Yesss Electrical at www.yesss.co.uk

Unit 12 Northridge Business Park, Ivyhouse Lane, Haywood Way, Hastings, TN35 4PP.

Telephone: 01424 462488

 Bronze Scheme


AB Electrical 

Electrical security systems
Find AB Electrical & Security at www.abelec.co.uk
Cirket House. Sidney Little Road, St Leonards on Sea
Telephone: 01424 863715